Meet the Team!

Alexander Oliver

Event Director
alex.oliver@selectglobalevents.com

Troy Garrick

Exhibition Manager
troy.garrick@selectglobalevents.com

Eliza Sears

Marketing Director
eliza@selectglobalevents.com

Robin Chen

Chinese Agent

robinchen@bdfexpo.com

Mobile(Wechat): 0086-18911105711


Tom Clark

Conference Producer
tom.clark@selectglobalevents.com

Fran Müller

Associations and Partnerships Executive
fran@selectglobalevents.com

Luke Kearney 

Visitor Liaison Executive  
luke@selectglobalevents.com


Ethan Banister

Marketing Executive
e.banister@selectglobalevents.com